top of page

Sunday, September 11, 2023 1:30PM*
Dorcas Windsor Retirement Celebration

Gabriel's Oboe, and more

Westworth United Church Choir, dir. Ruth Wiwchar

Westworth United Church, Winnipeg, MB

Thursday, September 28, 2023 7:30PM

Friday September 29, 2023 7:30PM

Saturday, September 30, 2023 7:30PM

Sunday, October 1, 2023 2:00PM

Snow White

Music by Gustav Mahler

Royal Winnipeg Ballet, Winnipeg Symphony Orchestra, dir. Julian Pellicano

Centennial Concert Hall, Winnipeg, MB

Wednesday, October 23, 2023 7:00PM

Winnipeg Youth Orchestras 100th Anniversary Celebration

Tchaikovsky: Symphony no. 4

Winnipeg Youth Orchestra Alumni

Centennial Concert Hall, Winnipeg, MB

Friday, November 10, 2023 7:30PM

Saturday November 11, 2023 7:30PM

Sunday, November 12, 2023 3:00PM

The Reindeer King

A New Musical by John Erskine and Robert Butler

Westworth UC musicians and friends

Westworth United Church, Winnipeg, MB

Set in a mythical northern land of personified animals, Foxie’s plans to usurp the power of the Reindeer King are interrupted by an unlikely hero but will Foxie's love of power triumph over the power of love? 

Saturday, November 11, 2023 10:00AM*

Remembrance Day Ceremony

Music by Ennis Sisters, Susan Labarr, Bruce Robison

Selkirk Community Choir, guest dir. Ruth Denton

Selkirk Recreation Complex, Selkirk, MB

Sunday, December 10, 2023 3:00PM

JDV Holiday Concert

Vivaldi's other Gloria and more!

Joie de Vivre Choir, dir. Dr. Stuart Sladden and Ruth Denton

St John Brebeuf Church (Lanark & St. John Brebeuf Place), Winnipeg, MB

Sunday, May 5, 2024 7:00PM

JDV Spring Concert

Music about Earth

Joie de Vivre Choir, dir. Dr. Stuart Sladden and Ruth Denton

St John Brebeuf Church (Lanark & St. John Brebeuf Place), Winnipeg, MB

*Free or Pay-What-You-Can Performance

bottom of page